Students

Student Research and Support Staff

CREDC is very proud of and thankful for our students' contribution to this important work! Below is a list of student researchers currently involved with the CREDC project. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Namesort descending First Name Position CREDC Organization Email
Amullen Esther Student Researcher Tennessee State University eamullen@my.tnstate.edu
Anand Arun Student Researcher arun.hari.anand.19@dartmouth.edu
Anantharaman Prashant Student Researcher Dartmouth College prashant.anantharaman.gr@dartmouth.edu
Badrinath Krishna Varun Student Researcher University of Illinois varunbk@illinois.edu
Baxley Stuart Student Researcher University of Houston stuart.baxley@gmail.com
Behnia Rouzbeh Student Researcher Oregon State University behniar@oregonstate.edu
Bhamidipati Sriramya Student Researcher University of Illinois sbhamid2@illinois.edu
Bohara Atul Student Researcher University of Illinois abohara2@illinois.edu
Brady J. Pete Student Researcher Dartmouth College john.p.brady.gr@dartmouth.edu
Brantley Rafael Student Researcher Dartmouth College rafael.brantley@gmail.com
Brown Galen Student Researcher Dartmouth College galen.brown.18@dartmouth.edu
Chauhan Shubhendra Student Researcher University of Illinois chauhan7@illinois.edu
Coughlin Vu Student Researcher Arizona State University vhnguye1@asu.edu
De Silva Shashini Student Researcher Oregon State University desilvas@oregonstate.edu
Deleon Julio Former Student Researcher Washington State University julio.deleon@wsu.edu
Ding Aolin Student Researcher Rutgers University aolin.ding@rutgers.edu
Falco Gregory Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology gfalco@mit.edu
Gamarra Marco Student Researcher Old Dominion University mgama002@odu.edu
Ganju Karan Student Researcher University of Illinois kganju2@illinois.edu
Hagan Travis Student Researcher Oregon State University hagantr@oregonstate.edu
Halvorsen James Student Researcher Washington State University james.halvorsen@wsu.edu
Haque Md. Ariful Student Researcher Old Dominion University mhaqu001@odu.edu
Hasan Kamrul Student Researcher Old Dominion University khasa001@odu.edu
Hasan Monowar Student Researcher University of Illinois mhasan11@illinois.edu
Huo Chen Student Researcher Oregon State University huoch@oregonstate.edu
Jenkins Ray Student Researcher Dartmouth College jenkins@cs.dartmouth.edu
Kashinath Ashish Student Researcher University of Illinois ashishk3@illinois.edu
Kumar Rakesh Student Researcher University of Illinois kumar19@illinois.edu
Lamp Josephine Student Researcher Arizona State University josephine.lamp@asu.edu
Lee Hyojong Student Researcher Washington State University hyojong.lee@wsu.edu
Lee Jin Young Student Researcher Washington State University jinyoung.lee@wsu.edu
Liang Xueping Student Researcher Old Dominion University x1liang@odu.edu
Liu Tianyuan Student Researcher University of Illinois tliu60@illinois.edu
Luo Enyu Student Researcher University of Illinois enyuluo1@illinois.edu
Malik Pooja Student Researcher University of Illinois poojam3@illinois.edu
Meade Mackenzie Student Researcher Washington State University mackenzie.meade@wsu.edu
Millian Michael Student Researcher Dartmouth College mcm@cs.dartmouth.edu
Noureddine Mohammad Student Researcher University of Illinois nouredd2@illinois.edu
Palani Kartik Student Researcher University of Illinois palani2@illinois.edu
Rahimi Armin Student Researcher Washington State University armin.rahimi@wsu.edu
Rajabi Arezoo Student Researcher Oregon State University rajabia@oregonstate.edu
Ramakrishna Raksha Student Researcher Arizona State University raksha.ramakrishna@asu.edu
Reed Elizabeth Student Researcher University of Illinois ereed@illinois.edu
Reitinger Nathan Student Researcher Dartmouth College nathan.reitinger@gmail.com
Ren Wenyu Student Researcher University of Illinois wren3@illinois.edu
Schultz Elliot Student Staff University of Illinois eschltz2@illinois.edu
Schweitzer Eran Student Researcher Arizona State University eran.schweitzer@asu.edu
Sun Ryan Chih Che Student Researcher Washington State University csun@eecs.wsu.edu
Tushar Na Student Researcher Washington State University tushar.na@wsu.edu
Ullah Md Sharif Student Researcher Old Dominion University mulla001@odu.edu
Venkataramanan Venkatesh Student Researcher Washington State University vvenkata@eecs.wsu.edu
Wai Hoi To Student Researcher Arizona State University hwai2@asu.edu
Wang Qi Student Researcher University of Illinois qiwang11@illinois.edu
Wu Yuming Student Researcher University of Illinois yuwu112@illinois.edu
Zhao An Student Staff University of Illinois anzhao2@illinois.edu