Researchers

Research Faculty and Staff

Current members are listed below. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Namesort descending First Name Position CREDC Organization Email
Ahn Gail-Joon Professor of Computer Science and Engineering Arizona State University Gail-Joon.Ahn@asu.edu
Anderson Dave Research Associate Washington State University daveanderson@wsu.edu
Angle Matt Postdoctoral Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology mangle@mit.edu
Bastin Nick Assistant Professor University of Houston nick.bastin@gmail.com
Berthier Robin Research Scientist University of Illinois rgb@illinois.edu
Bobba Rakesh OSU Site Lead, Assistant Professor Oregon State University Rakesh.Bobba@oregonstate.edu
Borisov Nikita Associate Professor University of Illinois nikita@illinois.edu
Bose Anjan Regents Professor Washington State University bose@wsu.edu
Bratus Sergey Research Associate Professor Dartmouth College sergey@cs.dartmouth.edu
Bronk Chris Assistant Professor University of Houston rcbronk@uh.edu
Conklin Wm. Arthur Houston Site Lead, Associate Professor University of Houston waconklin@uh.edu
Cotilla-Sanchez Eduardo Assistant Professor Oregon State University ecs@oregonstate.edu
Daleh Munther Professor Massachusetts Institute of Technology dahleh@mit.edu
Gao Grace Assistant Professor University of Illinois gracegao@illinois.edu
Gunter Carl Professor University of Illinois cgunter@illinois.edu
Gurkan Deniz Associate Professor University of Houston dgurkan@central.uh.edu
Hahn Adam WSU Site Lead, Assistant Professor Washington State University ahahn@eecs.wsu.edu
Iyer Ravishankar Professor University of Illinois rkiyer@illinois.edu
Jalali Mohammad Research Scientist Massachusetts Institute of Technology jalali@mit.edu
Kalbarczyk Zbigniew Research Professor University of Illinois kalbarcz@illinois.edu
Kamdem De Teyou Gael Postdoctoral Researcher Old Dominion University deteyou@odu.edu
Keel Leehyun TSU Site Lead, Professor Tennessee State University lkeel@tnstate.edu
Kim Jinsub Assistant Professor Oregon State University Jinsub.Kim@oregonstate.edu
Kirtley James Professor Massachusetts Institute of Technology kirtley@mit.edu
Liu Chen-ching Professor Washington State University liu@eecs.wsu.edu
Madnick Stuart MIT Site Lead, Professor Massachusetts Institute of Technology smadnick@mit.edu
Maziku Hellen Assistant Professor Tennessee State University nahelna@gmail.com
Miller Andrew Assistant Professor University of Illinois soc1024@illinois.edu
Mohan Sibin Research Assistant Professor University of Illinois sibin@illinois.edu
Nahrstedt Klara Professor University of Illinois klara@illinois.edu
Nicol David CREDC PI, Director, Information Trust Institute, Professor University of Illinois dmnicol@illinois.edu
Reinhard Karl Postdoctoral Researcher University of Illinois reinhrd2@illinois.edu
Roozbehani Mardavij Principal Research Scientist Massachusetts Institute of Technology mardavij@mit.edu
Rubio-Medrano Carlos Postdoctoral Researcher Arizona State University crubiome@asu.edu
Sanchez Abel Executive Director, MIT Geospatial Data Center Massachusetts Institute of Technology doval@mit.edu
Sanders William Co-PI, Department Head, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Professor University of Illinois whs@illinois.edu
Sauer Peter Co-PI, Professor University of Illinois psauer@illinois.edu
Scaglione Anna ASU Site Lead, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Arizona State University anna.scaglione@asu.edu
Shetty Sachin ODU Site Lead, Associate Professor Old Dominion University sshetty@odu.edu
Siegel Michael Principal Research Scientist Massachusetts Institute of Technology msiegel@mit.edu
Smith Sean Dartmouth Site Lead, Professor Dartmouth College sws@cs.dartmouth.edu
Srivastava Anurag Associate Professor Washington State University asrivast@eecs.wsu.edu
Valdes Alfonso Principle Research Scientist, Information Trust Institute University of Illinois avaldes@illinois.edu
Venkata Gopala Krishnan Vignesh Assistant Research Professor Washington State University vignesh@eecs.wsu.edu
Wang Richard Principal Research Scientist Massachusetts Institute of Technology rwang@mit.edu
Weaver Gabe Research Scientist University of Illinois gweaver@illinois.edu
Williams John Professor Massachusetts Institute of Technology jrw@mit.edu
Yardley Tim Associate Director of Technology University of Illinois yardley@illinois.edu
Yavuz Attila Assistant Professor Oregon State University Attila.Yavuz@oregonstate.edu
Zhao Ziming Assistant Research Professor Arizona State University ziming.zhao@asu.edu
Zonouz Saman Rutgers Site Lead, Assistant Professor Rutgers University saman.zonouz@rutgers.edu