Research Support

Technical Research Support

Current members are listed below. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Namesort descending First Name Position CREDC Organization Email
Anderson Dave Research Associate Washington State University daveanderson@wsu.edu
Angle Matt Postdoctoral Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology mangle@mit.edu
Berthier Robin Research Scientist University of Illinois rgb@illinois.edu
Chen Daniel Computer Engineer University of Illinois dchen8@illinois.edu
Emmerich David Research System Administrator University of Illinois davidpe@illinois.edu
Evans Nate Cyber Operations, Analysis, and Research Leader Argonne National Laboratory nevans@anl.gov
Feddersen Brett Senior Research Programmer University of Illinois bfeddrsn@illinois.edu
Folga Stephen Energy Systems Engineer/Supervisor Argonne National Laboratory sfolga@anl.gov
Glass Kevin Software Developer Pacific Northwest National Laboratory kevin.glass@pnnl.gov
Granda Steve Research Programmer University of Illinois sgrand2@illinois.edu
Hammond Virgil STA Senior Vulnerability Analyst Argonne National Laboratory vhammond@anl.gov
Jalali Mohammad Research Scientist Massachusetts Institute of Technology jalali@mit.edu
Jones Jeremy Research Programmer University of Illinois jmjone@illinois.edu
Kamdem De Teyou Gael Postdoctoral Researcher Old Dominion University deteyou@odu.edu
Macwan Richard Research Engineer (Power) University of Illinois rmacwan@illinois.edu
McLamore Michael STA Energy Systems Analyst Argonne National Laboratory mclamore@anl.gov
Mix Scott Senior Grid Cyber Security Project Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory scott.mix@pnnl.gov
Pal Seemita Power Systems Engineer- Cyber Pacific Northwest National Laboratory seemita.pal@pnnl.gov
Panumpabi Prosper Research Engineer (Power) University of Illinois panumpa1@illinois.edu
Rogers Edmond Smart Grid Cyber Security Engineer University of Illinois ejrogers@illinois.edu
Rogers Grace Intern University of Illinois gracer512@gmail.com
Roozbehani Mardavij Principal Research Scientist Massachusetts Institute of Technology mardavij@mit.edu
Ross O'Neil Lori Energy Cyber Security Project Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory lro@pnnl.gov
Rubio-Medrano Carlos Postdoctoral Researcher Arizona State University crubiome@asu.edu
Shamsuddin Shabbir ANL Site Lead, Energy Systems Analyst, Manager Cyber Systems Argonne National Laboratory shamsuddin@anl.gov
Siegel Michael Principal Research Scientist Massachusetts Institute of Technology msiegel@mit.edu
Skare Paul PNNL Site Lead, Chief Cyber Security Program Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory paul.skare@pnnl.gov
Vaidya Ashwini Senior Research Programmer University of Illinois vaidya10@illinois.edu
Wang Jianhui Principal Computational Engineer Argonne National Laboratory jianhui.wang@anl.gov
Wang Richard Principal Research Scientist Massachusetts Institute of Technology rwang@mit.edu
Weaver Gabe Research Scientist University of Illinois gweaver@illinois.edu