Administration

Administrative and Leadership Support

Current members are listed below. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Namesort descending First Name Position CREDC Organization Email
Bobba Rakesh OSU Site Lead, Assistant Professor Oregon State University Rakesh.Bobba@oregonstate.edu
Byrd Rebecca MSTE Staff University of Illinois rabyrd@illinois.edu
Clay-Moore Amy Coordinator of Research Programs University of Illinois amyclay@illinois.edu
Conklin Wm. Arthur Houston Site Lead, Associate Professor University of Houston waconklin@uh.edu
Hahn Adam WSU Site Lead, Assistant Professor Washington State University ahahn@eecs.wsu.edu
Keel Leehyun TSU Site Lead, Professor Tennessee State University lkeel@tnstate.edu
Lindgren Samantha MSTE Staff University of Illinois salindgr@illinois.edu
Madnick Stuart MIT Site Lead, Professor Massachusetts Institute of Technology smadnick@mit.edu
Martin Wyatt Assistant Director of Research Administration University of Illinois wjmartin@illinois.edu
Means Katie Administrative Staff, Interdisciplinary Consortium for Improving Critical Infrastructure Cybersecurity Massachusetts Institute of Technology kmeans@mit.edu
Nicol David CREDC PI, Director, Information Trust Institute, Professor University of Illinois dmnicol@illinois.edu
Nisen William Associate Director, Institute for Security, Technology and Society Dartmouth College william.g.nisen@dartmouth.edu
Pearlson Keri Executive Director, Interdisciplinary Consortium for Improving Critical Infrastructure Cybersecurity Massachusetts Institute of Technology kerip@mit.edu
Ramsey Jacob MSTE Staff University of Illinois jcramsy2@illinois.edu
Reese George Director, Illinois MSTE University of Illinois reese@illinois.edu
Richards Jacob MSTE Staff University of Illinois richrds2@illinois.edu
Ross O'Neil Lori Energy Cyber Security Project Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory lro@pnnl.gov
Sanders William Co-PI, Department Head, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Professor University of Illinois whs@illinois.edu
Sauer Peter Co-PI, Professor University of Illinois psauer@illinois.edu
Scaglione Anna ASU Site Lead, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Arizona State University anna.scaglione@asu.edu
Sebestik Jana Assistant Director of STEM Curriculum Design University of Illinois sebestik@illinois.edu
Shamsuddin Shabbir ANL Site Lead, Energy Systems Analyst, Manager Cyber Systems Argonne National Laboratory shamsuddin@anl.gov
Shetty Sachin ODU Site Lead, Associate Professor Old Dominion University sshetty@odu.edu
Skare Paul PNNL Site Lead, Chief Cyber Security Program Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory paul.skare@pnnl.gov
Smith Sean Dartmouth Site Lead, Professor Dartmouth College sws@cs.dartmouth.edu
Soliday Cheri Senior Research Program Manager University of Illinois csoliday@illinois.edu
Valdes Alfonso Principle Research Scientist, Information Trust Institute University of Illinois avaldes@illinois.edu
Yardley Tim Associate Director of Technology University of Illinois yardley@illinois.edu
Zonouz Saman Rutgers Site Lead, Assistant Professor Rutgers University saman.zonouz@rutgers.edu