Students

Student Research and Support Staff

CREDC is very proud of and thankful for our students' contribution to this important work! Below is a list of student researchers currently involved with the CREDC project. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Name First Name Position CREDC Organization Emailsort descending
Bohara Atul Student Researcher University of Illinois abohara2@illinois.edu
Ding Aolin Student Researcher Rutgers University aolin.ding@rutgers.edu
Kashinath Ashish Student Researcher University of Illinois ashishk3@illinois.edu
Behnia Rouzbeh Student Researcher Oregon State University behniar@oregonstate.edu
Chauhan Shubhendra Student Researcher University of Illinois chauhan7@illinois.edu
Chong Isabelle Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology chongi@mit.edu
Sun Ryan Chih Che Student Researcher Washington State University csun@eecs.wsu.edu
De Silva Shashini Student Researcher Oregon State University desilvas@oregonstate.edu
Amullen Esther Student Researcher Tennessee State University eamullen@my.tnstate.edu
Reed Elizabeth Student Researcher University of Illinois ereed@illinois.edu
Falco Gregory Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology gfalco@mit.edu
Hagan Travis Student Researcher Oregon State University hagantr@oregonstate.edu
Huo Chen Student Researcher Oregon State University huoch@oregonstate.edu
Losada Carreno Ignacio Student Researcher Arizona State University ilosadac@asu.edu
Halvorsen James Student Researcher Washington State University james.halvorsen@wsu.edu
Jenkins Ray Student Researcher Dartmouth College jenkins@cs.dartmouth.edu
Flores Jesus Student Researcher Univeristy of Illinois Urbana Chaampaign jflore74@illinois.edu
Brady J. Peter Student Researcher Dartmouth College john.p.brady.gr@dartmouth.edu
Lamp Josephine Student Researcher Arizona State University josephine.lamp@asu.edu
Hasan Kamrul Student Researcher Old Dominion University khasa001@odu.edu
Kumar Rakesh Student Researcher University of Illinois kumar19@illinois.edu
Gamarra Marco Student Researcher Old Dominion University mgama002@odu.edu
Haque Md. Ariful Student Researcher Old Dominion University mhaqu001@odu.edu
Hasan Monowar Student Researcher University of Illinois mhasan11@illinois.edu
Al Mahdi Rafid Student Researcher Oregon State University mohammra@oregonstate.edu
Sapienza Michael Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology msapienz@mit.edu
Ullah Md Sharif Student Researcher Old Dominion University mulla001@odu.edu
Reitinger Nathan Student Researcher Dartmouth College nathan.reitinger@gmail.com
Noureddine Mohammad Student Researcher University of Illinois nouredd2@illinois.edu
Sarker Partha Ph.D Student Washington State University p.sarker@wsu.edu
Palani Kartik Student Researcher University of Illinois palani2@illinois.edu
Anantharaman Prashant Student Researcher Dartmouth College prashant.anantharaman.gr@dartmouth.edu
Wang Qi Student Researcher University of Illinois qiwang11@illinois.edu
Brantley Rafael Student Researcher Dartmouth College rafael.brantley@gmail.com
Rajabi Arezoo Student Researcher Oregon State University rajabia@oregonstate.edu
Ramakrishna Raksha Student Researcher Arizona State University raksha.ramakrishna@asu.edu
Reilly Elizabeth Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology reillye@mit.edu
Bhamidipati Sriramya Student Researcher University of Illinois sbhamid2@illinois.edu
Khan Shaharyar Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology shkhan@mit.edu
Baxley Stuart Student Researcher University of Houston stuart.baxley@gmail.com
Andrews Taylor Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology tandrews@mit.edu
Liu Tianyuan Student Researcher University of Illinois tliu60@illinois.edu
Tushar Na Student Researcher Washington State University tushar.na@wsu.edu
Venkataramanan Venkatesh Student Researcher Washington State University vvenkata@eecs.wsu.edu
Ren Wenyu Student Researcher University of Illinois wren3@illinois.edu
Liang Xueping Student Researcher Old Dominion University x1liang@odu.edu
Xu Xiaojun Reseach Assistant University of Illinois Urbana- Champaign xiajun3@illinois.edu