Students

Student Research and Support Staff

CREDC is very proud of and thankful for our students' contribution to this important work! Below is a list of student researchers currently involved with the CREDC project. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Name First Namesort descending Position CREDC Organization Email
Ding Aolin Student Researcher Rutgers University aolin.ding@rutgers.edu
Rajabi Arezoo Student Researcher Oregon State University rajabia@oregonstate.edu
Kashinath Ashish Student Researcher University of Illinois ashishk3@illinois.edu
Bohara Atul Student Researcher University of Illinois abohara2@illinois.edu
Huo Chen Student Researcher Oregon State University huoch@oregonstate.edu
Reilly Elizabeth Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology reillye@mit.edu
Reed Elizabeth Student Researcher University of Illinois ereed@illinois.edu
Amullen Esther Student Researcher Tennessee State University eamullen@my.tnstate.edu
Falco Gregory Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology gfalco@mit.edu
Losada Carreno Ignacio Student Researcher Arizona State University ilosadac@asu.edu
Chong Isabelle Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology chongi@mit.edu
Brady J. Peter Student Researcher Dartmouth College john.p.brady.gr@dartmouth.edu
Halvorsen James Student Researcher Washington State University james.halvorsen@wsu.edu
Flores Jesus Student Researcher Univeristy of Illinois Urbana Chaampaign jflore74@illinois.edu
Lamp Josephine Student Researcher Arizona State University josephine.lamp@asu.edu
Hasan Kamrul Student Researcher Old Dominion University khasa001@odu.edu
Palani Kartik Student Researcher University of Illinois palani2@illinois.edu
Gamarra Marco Student Researcher Old Dominion University mgama002@odu.edu
Ullah Md Sharif Student Researcher Old Dominion University mulla001@odu.edu
Haque Md. Ariful Student Researcher Old Dominion University mhaqu001@odu.edu
Sapienza Michael Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology msapienz@mit.edu
Noureddine Mohammad Student Researcher University of Illinois nouredd2@illinois.edu
Hasan Monowar Student Researcher University of Illinois mhasan11@illinois.edu
Tushar Na Student Researcher Washington State University tushar.na@wsu.edu
Reitinger Nathan Student Researcher Dartmouth College nathan.reitinger@gmail.com
Sarker Partha Ph.D Student Washington State University p.sarker@wsu.edu
Anantharaman Prashant Student Researcher Dartmouth College prashant.anantharaman.gr@dartmouth.edu
Wang Qi Student Researcher University of Illinois qiwang11@illinois.edu
Brantley Rafael Student Researcher Dartmouth College rafael.brantley@gmail.com
Al Mahdi Rafid Student Researcher Oregon State University mohammra@oregonstate.edu
Kumar Rakesh Student Researcher University of Illinois kumar19@illinois.edu
Ramakrishna Raksha Student Researcher Arizona State University raksha.ramakrishna@asu.edu
Jenkins Ray Student Researcher Dartmouth College jenkins@cs.dartmouth.edu
Behnia Rouzbeh Student Researcher Oregon State University behniar@oregonstate.edu
Sun Ryan Chih Che Student Researcher Washington State University csun@eecs.wsu.edu
Khan Shaharyar Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology shkhan@mit.edu
De Silva Shashini Student Researcher Oregon State University desilvas@oregonstate.edu
Chauhan Shubhendra Student Researcher University of Illinois chauhan7@illinois.edu
Bhamidipati Sriramya Student Researcher University of Illinois sbhamid2@illinois.edu
Baxley Stuart Student Researcher University of Houston stuart.baxley@gmail.com
Andrews Taylor Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology tandrews@mit.edu
Liu Tianyuan Student Researcher University of Illinois tliu60@illinois.edu
Hagan Travis Student Researcher Oregon State University hagantr@oregonstate.edu
Venkataramanan Venkatesh Student Researcher Washington State University vvenkata@eecs.wsu.edu
Ren Wenyu Student Researcher University of Illinois wren3@illinois.edu
Xu Xiaojun Reseach Assistant University of Illinois Urbana- Champaign xiajun3@illinois.edu
Liang Xueping Student Researcher Old Dominion University x1liang@odu.edu