Students

Student Research and Support Staff

CREDC is very proud of and thankful for our students' contribution to this important work! Below is a list of student researchers currently involved with the CREDC project. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Namesort descending First Name Position CREDC Organization Email
ilosadac@asu.edu
msapienz@mit.edu
Al Mahdi Rafid Student Researcher Oregon State University mohammra@oregonstate.edu
Amullen Esther Student Researcher Tennessee State University eamullen@my.tnstate.edu
Anantharaman Prashant Student Researcher Dartmouth College prashant.anantharaman.gr@dartmouth.edu
Andrews Taylor Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology tandrews@mit.edu
Baxley Stuart Student Researcher University of Houston stuart.baxley@gmail.com
Behnia Rouzbeh Student Researcher Oregon State University behniar@oregonstate.edu
Bhamidipati Sriramya Student Researcher University of Illinois sbhamid2@illinois.edu
Bohara Atul Student Researcher University of Illinois abohara2@illinois.edu
Brady J. Peter Student Researcher Dartmouth College john.p.brady.gr@dartmouth.edu
Brantley Rafael Student Researcher Dartmouth College rafael.brantley@gmail.com
Chauhan Shubhendra Student Researcher University of Illinois chauhan7@illinois.edu
Chong Isabelle Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology chongi@mit.edu
De Silva Shashini Student Researcher Oregon State University desilvas@oregonstate.edu
Ding Aolin Student Researcher Rutgers University aolin.ding@rutgers.edu
Falco Gregory Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology gfalco@mit.edu
Flores Jesus Student Researcher Univeristy of Illinois Urbana Champaign jflore74@illinois.edu
Gamarra Marco Student Researcher Old Dominion University mgama002@odu.edu
Hagan Travis Student Researcher Oregon State University hagantr@oregonstate.edu
Halvorsen James Student Researcher Washington State University james.halvorsen@wsu.edu
Haque Md. Ariful Student Researcher Old Dominion University mhaqu001@odu.edu
Hasan Kamrul Student Researcher Old Dominion University khasa001@odu.edu
Hasan Monowar Student Researcher University of Illinois mhasan11@illinois.edu
Huo Chen Student Researcher Oregon State University huoch@oregonstate.edu
Jenkins Ray Student Researcher Dartmouth College jenkins@cs.dartmouth.edu
Kashinath Ashish Student Researcher University of Illinois ashishk3@illinois.edu
Khan Shaharyar Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology shkhan@mit.edu
Kumar Rakesh Student Researcher University of Illinois kumar19@illinois.edu
Lamp Josephine Student Researcher Arizona State University josephine.lamp@asu.edu
Liang Xueping Student Researcher Old Dominion University x1liang@odu.edu
Liu Tianyuan Student Researcher University of Illinois tliu60@illinois.edu
Noureddine Mohammad Student Researcher University of Illinois nouredd2@illinois.edu
Palani Kartik Student Researcher University of Illinois palani2@illinois.edu
Rajabi Arezoo Student Researcher Oregon State University rajabia@oregonstate.edu
Ramakrishna Raksha Student Researcher Arizona State University raksha.ramakrishna@asu.edu
Reed Elizabeth Student Researcher University of Illinois ereed@illinois.edu
Reilly Elizabeth Student Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology reillye@mit.edu
Reitinger Nathan Student Researcher Dartmouth College nathan.reitinger@gmail.com
Ren Wenyu Student Researcher University of Illinois wren3@illinois.edu
Sarker Partha Ph.D Student Washington State University p.sarker@wsu.edu
Sun Ryan Chih Che Student Researcher Washington State University csun@eecs.wsu.edu
Tushar Na Student Researcher Washington State University tushar.na@wsu.edu
Ullah Md Sharif Student Researcher Old Dominion University mulla001@odu.edu
Venkataramanan Venkatesh Student Researcher Washington State University vvenkata@eecs.wsu.edu
Wang Qi Student Researcher University of Illinois qiwang11@illinois.edu
Xu Xiaojun Reseach Assistant University of Illinois Urbana- Champaign xiajun3@illinois.edu