Students

Student Research and Support Staff

CREDC is very proud of and thankful for our students' contribution to this important work! Below is a list of student researchers currently involved with the CREDC project. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Namesort descending First Name Position CREDC Organization Email
Amullen Esther Student Researcher Tennessee State University eamullen@my.tnstate.edu
Anantharaman Prashant Student Researcher Dartmouth College prashant.anantharaman.gr@dartmouth.edu
Anderson Greg Student Researcher University of Houston
Backes Matthew Student Researcher University of Illinois mbackes2@illinois.edu
Badrinath Krishna Varun Student Researcher University of Illinois varunbk@illinois.edu
Baxley Stuart Student Researcher University of Houston stuart.baxley@gmail.com
Bhamidipati Sriramya Student Researcher University of Illinois sbhamid2@illinois.edu
Brady J. Pete Student Researcher Dartmouth College john.p.brady.gr@dartmouth.edu
Chang Chin-wei Student Researcher Washington State University chin-wei.chang@wsu.edu
Chatterjee Paroma Student Researcher Arizona State University pchatte6@asu.edu
Coughlin Vu Student Researcher Arizona State University vhnguye1@asu.edu
Das Anupam Student Researcher University of Illinois das17@illinois.edu
Dasgupta Abhideep Student Researcher University of Illinois adasgup4@illinois.edu
Deleon Julio Student Researcher Washington State University julio.deleon@wsu.edu
Ding Aoilin Student Researcher Rutgers University aolin.ding@rutgers.edu
Fawaz Ahmed Student Researcher University of Illinois afawaz2@illinois.edu
Gentz Reinhard Student Researcher Arizona State University rgentz@asu.edu
Guo Siming Student Researcher University of Illinois sguo6@illinois.edu
Haque Md. Ariful Student Researcher Old Dominion University mhaqu001@odu.edu
Hasan Kamrul Student Researcher Old Dominion University khasa001@odu.edu
Hasan Monowar Student Researcher University of Illinois mhasan11@illinois.edu
Huo Chen Student Researcher Oregon State University huoch@oregonstate.edu
Jamei Mahdi Student Researcher Arizona State University mjamei@asu.edu
Jenkins Ray Student Researcher Dartmouth College jenkins@cs.dartmouth.edu
Kaur Kudrat Student Researcher Washington State University kudrat.kaur@email.wsu.edu
Kazerooni Maryam Student Researcher University of Illinois kazeron2@illinois.edu
Lamp Josephine Student Researcher Arizona State University josephine.lamp@asu.edu
Lassetter Carter Student Researcher Oregon State University lassettc@oregonstate.edu
Lee John Student Researcher University of Illinois jlee170@illinois.edu
Lee Hyojong Student Researcher Washington State University hyojong.lee@wsu.edu
Lee Jin Young Student Researcher Washington State University jinyoung.lee@wsu.edu
Lin Hui (Hugo) Student Researcher University of Illinois hlin33@illinois.edu
Liu Hao Jan (Max) Student Researcher University of Illinois haoliu6@illinois.edu
Liu Tianyuan Student Researcher University of Illinois tliu60@illinois.edu
Luo Enyu Student Researcher University of Illinois enyuluo1@illinois.edu
Ma Zane Student Researcher University of Illinois zanema2@illinois.edu
Mao Zeyu Student Researcher University of Illinois zeyumao2@illinois.edu
Meade Mackenzie Student Researcher Washington State University mackenzie.meade@wsu.edu
Millian Michael Student Researcher Dartmouth College mcm@cs.dartmouth.edu
Nguyen Hoang Hai Student Researcher University of Illinois hnguye11@illinois.edu
Palani Kartik Student Researcher University of Illinois palani2@illinois.edu
Patapanchala Panini Student Researcher Oregon State University patapanp@oregonstate.edu
Rahimi Armin Student Researcher Washington State University armin.rahimi@wsu.edu
Rajabi Arezoo Student Researcher Oregon State University rajabia@oregonstate.edu
Ramakrishna Raksha Student Researcher Arizona State University raksha.ramakrishna@asu.edu
Reed Elizabeth Student Researcher University of Illinois ereed@illinois.edu
Reinhard Karl Student Researcher University of Illinois reinhrd2@illinois.edu
Schultz Elliot Student Staff University of Illinois eschltz2@illinois.edu
Schweitzer Eran Student Researcher Arizona State University eran.schweitzer@asu.edu
Sun Ryan Chih Che Student Researcher Washington State University csun@eecs.wsu.edu
Tamimi Ali Student Researcher Washington State University ali.tamimi@wsu.edu
Tushar Na Student Researcher Washington State University tushar.na@wsu.edu
Ullah Sharif Student Researcher Old Dominion University mulla001@odu.edu
Venkataramanan Venkatesh Student Researcher Washington State University vvenkata@eecs.wsu.edu
Wai Hoi To Student Researcher Arizona State University hwai2@asu.edu
Zhang Yizhe Student Researcher University of Illinois yzhan245@illinois.edu