Researchers

Research Faculty and Staff

Current members are listed below. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Namesort ascending First Name Position CREDC Organization Email
Zonouz Saman Rutgers Site Lead, Assistant Professor Rutgers University saman.zonouz@rutgers.edu
Yavuz Attila Assistant Professor Oregon State University Attila.Yavuz@oregonstate.edu
Yardley Tim Associate Director of Technology University of Illinois yardley@illinois.edu
Wills Jeremy MSTE Staff University of Illinois jiwills2@illinois.edu
Williams John Professor Massachusetts Institute of Technology jrw@mit.edu
Valdes Alfonso Principal Research Scientist, Information Trust Institute University of Illinois avaldes@illinois.edu
Tesfay Teklemariam Postdoctoral Researcher Arizona State University ttesfay@asu.edu
Srivastava Anurag Associate Professor Washington State University asrivast@eecs.wsu.edu
Smith Sean Dartmouth Site Lead, Professor Dartmouth College sws@cs.dartmouth.edu
Siegel Michael Principal Research Scientist Massachusetts Institute of Technology msiegel@mit.edu
Shetty Sachin ODU Site Lead, Associate Professor Old Dominion University sshetty@odu.edu
Sebestik Jana Assistant Director of STEM Curriculum Design University of Illinois sebestik@illinois.edu
Scaglione Anna ASU Site Lead, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Arizona State University anna.scaglione@asu.edu
Sauer Peter Co-PI, Professor University of Illinois psauer@illinois.edu
Sanders William Co-PI, Department Head, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Professor University of Illinois whs@illinois.edu
Rubio-Medrano Carlos Postdoctoral Researcher Arizona State University crubiome@asu.edu
Pearlson Keri Executive Director, Interdisciplinary Consortium for Improving Critical Infrastructure Cybersecurity Massachusetts Institute of Technology kerip@mit.edu
Padhy Smruti Research Associate University of Tennessee
Nicol David CREDC PI, Director, Information Trust Institute, Professor University of Illinois dmnicol@illinois.edu
Nahrstedt Klara Professor University of Illinois klara@illinois.edu
Mohan Sibin Research Assistant Professor University of Illinois sibin@illinois.edu
Miller Andrew Assistant Professor University of Illinois soc1024@illinois.edu
Marlow Logan MSTE Staff University of Illinois lmarlow2@illinois.edu
Maloney Matt maloneym@mit.edu
Madnick Stuart MIT Site Lead, Professor Massachusetts Institute of Technology smadnick@mit.edu
Liu Chen-ching Professor Washington State University liu@eecs.wsu.edu
Lindgren Samantha MSTE Staff University of Illinois salindgr@illinois.edu
Kirtley James Professor Massachusetts Institute of Technology kirtley@mit.edu
Kim Jinsub Assistant Professor Oregon State University Jinsub.Kim@oregonstate.edu
Keel Leehyun TSU Site Lead, Professor Tennessee State University lkeel@tnstate.edu
Huang Keman Postdoctoral Researcher Massachusetts Institute of Technology keman@mit.edu
Hahn Adam WSU Site Lead, Assistant Professor Washington State University ahahn@eecs.wsu.edu
Gurkan Deniz Associate Professor University of Houston dgurkan@central.uh.edu
Gunter Carl Professor University of Illinois cgunter@illinois.edu
Gao Grace Assistant Professor University of Illinois gracegao@illinois.edu
Cotilla-Sanchez Eduardo Assistant Professor Oregon State University ecs@oregonstate.edu
Conklin Wm. Arthur Houston Site Lead, Associate Professor University of Houston waconklin@uh.edu
Byrd Elijah MSTE Staff University of Illinois rabyrd@illinois.edu
Bronk Chris Assistant Professor University of Houston rcbronk@uh.edu
Bratus Sergey Research Associate Professor Dartmouth College sergey@cs.dartmouth.edu
Borisov Nikita Associate Professor University of Illinois nikita@illinois.edu
Bobba Rakesh OSU Site Lead, Assistant Professor Oregon State University Rakesh.Bobba@oregonstate.edu
Bastin Nick Assistant Professor University of Houston nick.bastin@gmail.com
Ahn Gail-Joon Professor of Computer Science and Engineering Arizona State University Gail-Joon.Ahn@asu.edu