Researchers

Research Faculty and Staff

Current members are listed below. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Namesort descending First Name Position CREDC Organization Email
Ahn Gail-Joon Professor of Computer Science and Engineering Arizona State University Gail-Joon.Ahn@asu.edu
Anderson Dave Research Associate Washington State University daveanderson@wsu.edu
Bailey Michael Associate Professor University of Illinois mdbailey@illinois.edu
Bastin Nick Assistant Professor University of Houston nick.bastin@gmail.com
Berthier Robin Research Scientist University of Illinois rgb@illinois.edu
Bobba Rakesh OSU Site Lead, Assistant Professor Oregon State University Rakesh.Bobba@oregonstate.edu
Borisov Nikita Associate Professor University of Illinois nikita@illinois.edu
Bose Anjan Regents Professor Washington State University bose@wsu.edu
Bratus Sergey Research Associate Professor Dartmouth College sergey@cs.dartmouth.edu
Bronk Chris Assistant Professor University of Houston rcbronk@uh.edu
Campbell Roy Professor University of Illinois rhc@illinois.edu
Chatterjee Pushpita Postdoctoral Researcher Old Dominion University Pushpita.c@gmail.com
Conklin Wm. Arthur Houston Site Lead, Associate Professor University of Houston waconklin@uh.edu
Cotilla-Sanchez Eduardo Assistant Professor Oregon State University ecs@oregonstate.edu
Daleh Munther Professor Massachusettes Institute of Technology dahleh@mit.edu
Davis Katherine Research Scientist University of Illinois krogers6@illinois.edu
Folga Stephen Energy Systems Engineer/Supervisor Argonne National Laboratory sfolga@anl.gov
Formicola Valerio Visiting Scholar University of Illinois valeform@illinois.edu
Gao Grace Assistant Professor University of Illinois gracegao@illinois.edu
Ghosh Uttam Postdoctoral Researcher Tennessee State University ughosh@tnstate.edu
Gross George Professor University of Illinois gross@illinois.edu
Gunter Carl Professor University of Illinois cgunter@illinois.edu
Gurkan Deniz Associate Professor University of Houston dgurkan@central.uh.edu
Hahn Adam Assistant Professor Washington State University ahahn@eecs.wsu.edu
Hammond Virgil STA Senior Vulnerability Analyst Argonne National Laboratory vhammond@anl.gov
Hauser Carl WSU Site Lead, Associate Professor Washington State University hauser@eecs.wsu.edu
Iyer Ravishankar Professor University of Illinois rkiyer@illinois.edu
Jalali Mohammad Research Scientist Massachusettes Institute of Technology jalali@mit.edu
Kalbarczyk Zbigniew Research Professor University of Illinois kalbarcz@illinois.edu
Kamdem De Teyou Gael Postdoctoral Researcher Old Dominion University deteyou@odu.edu
Keel Leehyun TSU Site Lead, Professor Tennessee State University lkeel@tnstate.edu
Kim Jinsub Assistant Professor Oregon State University Jinsub.Kim@oregonstate.edu
Kirtley James Professor Massachusettes Institute of Technology kirtley@mit.edu
Liu Chen-ching Professor Washington State University liu@eecs.wsu.edu
Lu Lin Yu (Steve) Visiting Scholar University of Illinois lyl@illinois.edu
Madnick Stuart MIT Site Lead, Professor Massachusettes Institute of Technology smadnick@mit.edu
Makela Jonathan Professor University of Illinois jmakela@illinois.edu
Manz David Subject Matter Expert Pacific Northwest National Laboratory David.Manz@pnnl.gov
Maziku Hellen Assistant Professor Tennessee State University nahelna@gmail.com
McLamore Michael STA Energy Systems Analyst Argonne National Laboratory mclamore@anl.gov
Mohan Sibin Research Assistant Professor University of Illinois sibin@illinois.edu
Mylrea Michael Subject Matter Expert Pacific Northwest National Laboratory michael.mylrea@pnnl.gov
Nahrstedt Klara Professor University of Illinois klara@illinois.edu
Nicol David CREDC PI, Director, Information Trust Institute, Professor University of Illinois dmnicol@illinois.edu
Overbye Tom Professor University of Illinois overbye@illinois.edu
Roozbehani Mardavij Principal Research Scientist Massachusettes Institute of Technology mardavij@mit.edu
Rubio-Medrano Carlos Postdoctoral Researcher Arizona State University crubiome@asu.edu
Sanchez Abel Executive Director, MIT Geospatial Data Center Massachusettes Institute of Technology doval@mit.edu
Sanders William Co-PI, Department Head, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Professor University of Illinois whs@illinois.edu
Sauer Peter Co-PI, Professor University of Illinois psauer@illinois.edu
Scaglione Anna ASU Site Lead, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Arizona State University anna.scaglione@asu.edu
Shamsuddin Shabbir ANL Site Lead, Energy Systems Analyst, Manager Cyber Systems Argonne National Laboratory shamsuddin@anl.gov
Shetty Sachin ODU Site Lead, Associate Professor Old Dominion University sshetty@odu.edu
Siegel Michael Principal Research Scientist Massachusettes Institute of Technology msiegel@mit.edu
Skare Paul PNNL Site Lead, Chief Cyber Security & Technical Group Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory paul.skare@pnnl.gov
Smith Sean Dartmouth Site Lead, Professor Dartmouth College sws@cs.dartmouth.edu
Srivastava Anurag Associate Professor Washington State University asrivast@eecs.wsu.edu
Thorsen Darlene Technical Team Lead, Operational Safeguards and Logistics (OS&L) Pacific Northwest National Laboratory darlene.thorsen@pnnl.gov
Valdes Alfonso Managing Director, Smart Grid at Illinois University of Illinois avaldes@illinois.edu
Venkata Gopala Krishnan Vignesh Assistant Research Professor Washington State University vignesh@eecs.wsu.edu
Wang Richard Principal Research Scientist Massachusettes Institute of Technology rwang@mit.edu
Weaver Gabe Research Scientist University of Illinois gweaver@illinois.edu
Williams John Professor Massachusettes Institute of Technology jrw@mit.edu
Yarborough Victor Subject Matter Expert Argonne National Laboratory yarborough@anl.gov
Yardley Tim Associate Director of Technology University of Illinois yardley@illinois.edu
Yavuz Attila Assistant Professor Oregon State University Attila.Yavuz@oregonstate.edu
Zhao Ziming Assistant Research Professor Arizona State University ziming.zhao@asu.edu
Zhu Hao Assistant Professor University of Illinois haozhu@illinois.edu
Zonouz Saman Rutgers Site Lead, Assistant Professor Rutgers University saman.zonouz@rutgers.edu