Research Support

Technical Research Support

Current members are listed below. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Name First Name Position CREDC Organizationsort descending Email
Folga Stephen Energy Systems Engineer/Supervisor Argonne National Laboratory sfolga@anl.gov
Hammond Virgil STA Senior Vulnerability Analyst Argonne National Laboratory vhammond@anl.gov
McLamore Michael STA Energy Systems Analyst Argonne National Laboratory mclamore@anl.gov
Shamsuddin Shabbir ANL Site Lead, Energy Systems Analyst, Manager Cyber Systems Argonne National Laboratory shamsuddin@anl.gov
Evans Nate Cyber Operations, Analysis, and Research Leader Argonne National Laboratory nevans@anl.gov
Pal Seemita Power Systems Engineer- Cyber Pacific Northwest National Laboratory seemita.pal@pnnl.gov
Glass Kevin Software Developer Pacific Northwest National Laboratory kevin.glass@pnnl.gov
Mix Scott Senior Grid Cyber Security Project Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory scott.mix@pnnl.gov
Berthier Robin Research Scientist University of Illinois rgb@illinois.edu
Emmerich David Research System Administrator University of Illinois davidpe@illinois.edu
Feddersen Brett Senior Research Programmer University of Illinois bfeddrsn@illinois.edu
Granda Steve Research Programmer University of Illinois sgrand2@illinois.edu
Jones Jeremy Research Programmer University of Illinois jmjone@illinois.edu
Macwan Richard Research Engineer (Power) University of Illinois rmacwan@illinois.edu
Panumpabi Prosper Research Engineer (Power) University of Illinois panumpa1@illinois.edu
Rogers Edmond Smart Grid Cyber Security Engineer University of Illinois ejrogers@illinois.edu
Vaidya Ashwini Senior Research Programmer University of Illinois vaidya10@illinois.edu
Weaver Gabe Research Scientist University of Illinois gweaver@illinois.edu
Keefe Ken Senior Software Engineer University of Illinois kjkeefe@illinois.edu
Anderson Dave Research Associate Washington State University daveanderson@wsu.edu
Bose Anjan Regents Professor Washington State University bose@wsu.edu