Research Support

Technical Research Support

Current members are listed below. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Namesort ascending First Name Position CREDC Organization Email
Weaver Gabe Research Scientist University of Illinois gweaver@illinois.edu
Vaidya Ashwini Senior Research Programmer University of Illinois vaidya10@illinois.edu
Shamsuddin Shabbir ANL Site Lead, Energy Systems Analyst, Manager Cyber Systems Argonne National Laboratory shamsuddin@anl.gov
Rogers Edmond Smart Grid Cyber Security Engineer University of Illinois ejrogers@illinois.edu
Panumpabi Prosper Research Engineer (Power) University of Illinois panumpa1@illinois.edu
Pal Seemita Power Systems Engineer- Cyber Pacific Northwest National Laboratory seemita.pal@pnnl.gov
Mix Scott Senior Grid Cyber Security Project Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory scott.mix@pnnl.gov
McLamore Michael STA Energy Systems Analyst Argonne National Laboratory mclamore@anl.gov
Macwan Richard Research Engineer (Power) University of Illinois rmacwan@illinois.edu
Keefe Ken Senior Software Engineer University of Illinois kjkeefe@illinois.edu
Jones Jeremy Research Programmer University of Illinois jmjone@illinois.edu
Hammond Virgil STA Senior Vulnerability Analyst Argonne National Laboratory vhammond@anl.gov
Granda Steve Research Programmer University of Illinois sgrand2@illinois.edu
Glass Kevin Software Developer Pacific Northwest National Laboratory kevin.glass@pnnl.gov
Folga Stephen Energy Systems Engineer/Supervisor Argonne National Laboratory sfolga@anl.gov
Feddersen Brett Senior Research Programmer University of Illinois bfeddrsn@illinois.edu
Evans Nate Cyber Operations, Analysis, and Research Leader Argonne National Laboratory nevans@anl.gov
Emmerich David Research System Administrator University of Illinois davidpe@illinois.edu
Bose Anjan Regents Professor Washington State University bose@wsu.edu
Berthier Robin Research Scientist University of Illinois rgb@illinois.edu
Anderson Dave Research Associate Washington State University daveanderson@wsu.edu