Administration

Administrative and Leadership Support

Current members are listed below. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Name First Name Position CREDC Organization Emailsort descending
Nicol David CREDC PI, Director, Information Trust Institute, Professor University of Illinois dmnicol@illinois.edu
Rodrigo Dilhan Managing Director University of Illinois drodrigo@illinois.edu
Steinberg Linda Coordinator of Research Programs Information Trust Institute-University of Illinois gholson@illinois.edu
Means Katie Administrative Staff, Interdisciplinary Consortium for Improving Critical Infrastructure Cybersecurity Massachusetts Institute of Technology kmeans@mit.edu
Ross O'Neil Lori Energy Cyber Security Project Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory lro@pnnl.gov
Skare Paul PNNL Site Lead, Chief Cyber Security Program Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory paul.skare@pnnl.gov
Sauer Peter Co-PI, Professor University of Illinois psauer@illinois.edu
Reese George Director, Illinois MSTE University of Illinois reese@illinois.edu
Nisen William Associate Director, Institute for Security, Technology and Society Dartmouth College william.g.nisen@dartmouth.edu
Yardley Tim Associate Director of Technology University of Illinois yardley@illinois.edu