Administration

Administrative and Leadership Support

Current members are listed below. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Name First Name Positionsort descending CREDC Organization Email
Means Katie Administrative Staff, Interdisciplinary Consortium for Improving Critical Infrastructure Cybersecurity Massachusetts Institute of Technology kmeans@mit.edu
Nisen William Associate Director, Institute for Security, Technology and Society Dartmouth College william.g.nisen@dartmouth.edu
Sauer Peter Co-PI, Professor University of Illinois psauer@illinois.edu
Nicol David CREDC PI, Director, Information Trust Institute, Professor University of Illinois dmnicol@illinois.edu
Reese George Director, Illinois MSTE University of Illinois reese@illinois.edu
Ross O'Neil Lori Energy Cyber Security Project Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory lro@pnnl.gov
Seckington Theron Office Support Specialist University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign therons@illinois.edu
Skare Paul PNNL Site Lead, Chief Cyber Security Program Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory paul.skare@pnnl.gov
Yardley Tim Principal Research Scientist and Associate Director, Information Trust Institute University of Illinois yardley@illinois.edu
Valdes Alfonso Principal Research Scientist, Information Trust Institute University of Illinois avaldes@illinois.edu
Prosise Mike Research Program Manager University of Illinois mprosise@illinois.edu