Administrative and Leadership Support

Current members are listed below. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Namesort descending First Name Position CREDC Organization Email
Bobba Rakesh OSU Site Lead, Assistant Professor Oregon State University
Byrd Rebecca MSTE Staff University of Illinois
Clay-Moore Amy Coordinator of Research Programs University of Illinois
Conklin Wm. Arthur Houston Site Lead, Associate Professor University of Houston
Hahn Adam WSU Site Lead, Assistant Professor Washington State University
Keel Leehyun TSU Site Lead, Professor Tennessee State University
Lindgren Samantha MSTE Staff University of Illinois
Martin Wyatt Assistant Director of Research Administration University of Illinois
Nicol David CREDC PI, Director, Information Trust Institute, Professor University of Illinois
Nisen William Associate Director, Institute for Security, Technology and Society Dartmouth College
Pearlson Keri Executive Director, Interdisciplinary Consortium for Improving Critical Infrastructure Cybersecurity Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ramsey Jacob MSTE Staff University of Illinois
Reese George Director, Illinois MSTE University of Illinois
Richards Jacob MSTE Staff University of Illinois
Ross O'Neil Lori Energy Cyber Security Project Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Sanders William Co-PI, Department Head, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Professor University of Illinois
Sauer Peter Co-PI, Professor University of Illinois
Scaglione Anna ASU Site Lead, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Arizona State University
Sebestik Jana Assistant Director of STEM Curriculum Design University of Illinois
Shamsuddin Shabbir ANL Site Lead, Energy Systems Analyst, Manager Cyber Systems Argonne National Laboratory
Shetty Sachin ODU Site Lead, Associate Professor Old Dominion University
Skare Paul PNNL Site Lead, Chief Cyber Security Program Manager Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Smith Sean Dartmouth Site Lead, Professor Dartmouth College
Soliday Cheri Senior Research Program Manager University of Illinois
Valdes Alfonso Managing Director, Smart Grid at Illinois University of Illinois
Yardley Tim Associate Director of Technology University of Illinois
Zonouz Saman Rutgers Site Lead, Assistant Professor Rutgers University